Writer.Chef.Romantic.

Men of the Zodiac Series: Gemini and Cancer Giveaways

In Romantic on May 6, 2015 at 12:01 am

I fell behind! Two great new books in the Men of the Zodiac series released, but I was recovering from a very busy March. I worked six days (and many hours in each day) every week in March at my teaching and bakery jobs. I thought I’d hit the ground running in April, and I did. Sort of. I decided to paint the family room! But first I had to strip the wallpaper, prime it like crazy, cut it in (twice), and roll on the paint (also twice). I’m still not done. I also bought a huge TV to replace the ancient Sony 22″ tube monstrosity we’ve had forever and got estimates on the built-in bookshelves of my dreams!

Meanwhile, I failed to shake my book release maracas for Sonya Weiss’s THE MILLIONAIRE’S FOREVER and Annie Seaton’s TEN DAYS IN TUSCANY. First, let’s take a long look at one of the most beautiful backs I have ever wanted to lick.

TMF-500px

Click the pic for buy links!

Sign: Gemini
There are two sides to every Gemini guy…and one of them is red-hot.

Olivia Carter has a handsome, millionaire boyfriend. She’s madly in love with him. The hitch? He doesn’t actually exist. She told the lie to save Forever, her wedding design shop. And it worked—almost too well. As the media attention increases, so do the demands for Olivia to produce her “boyfriend.” With both her reputation and career in jeopardy, Olivia is desperate enough to do almost anything…

Which is exactly what millionaire Mason Parker wants. Thanks to Olivia and her father, Mason went through hell during his teen years, and now it’s time for a little payback—starting with the announcement that he’s her one and only. Now the sexy Olivia has no choice but to do what Mason wants. But none of his plans for vengeance included falling in love with the woman he planned to ruin…

Note the scars on his back. You want to know how he got them, don’t you? I’m not telling, but there’s a very simple way to find out. Enter my contest! Or buy just buy the book if you need immediate gratification!

Now let’s turn our gazes to this guy:

Tuscany-500px

Click the pic for buy links!

Sign: Cancer

Home is where this guy’s heart is. And bed is where you’ll find him…

Gia Carelli waits tables in her small Tuscan village, dreaming of a life in which her overbearing family allows her to move to Florence to pursue art. Everyone expects her to marry a nice local boy and raise a horde of bambini, but when a gorgeous, wealthy stranger visits, Gia wonders if maybe her stars are about to change.

Nic Baldini has returned to his Tuscan Villa for a much-needed break from the responsibilities of his powerful family. Struck by local artist Gia Carelli’s raw talent and passion, he finds himself wanting to help her…and lies about his identity in order to gain her trust. But as their patron-protegée relationship is quickly eclipsed by desire, Nic realizes that one tiny lie could cost him the woman he’s falling for.

His lips are really something, aren’t they? And that chin. Those eyes. And eyebrows. I have a thing for eyebrows, and I don’t feel bad at about objectifying this guy. At all. Nope! But if you do, let me help you assuage your guilt by giving you a chance to learn more about his personality. Enter my contest for the chance to win!

I’ll shake my release day maracas again on May 12th when the next book in the Men of the Zodiac Series, THE MILLIONAIRE DADDY PROJECT,  by Roxanne Snopek comes out. The hero is a Leo! We Aries love to LOVE and HATE Leos. Grandstanders. Attention whores. Charming bastards, every one of them trying to steal the spotlight from the rightful rams who deserve it. Oh so delicious! Bring. Him. On.

  1. Sagittarius I dont read them everyday but I do read them. thank you for the chance I hope I get the prize

  2. don’t read it; beach

Leave a Reply

