Writer.Chef.Romantic.

LOVE GETS REAL with the Ultimate Swoon Challenge

In Romantic on February 10, 2015 at 1:24 pm

10978488_957576270921085_4844567618079856788_n

I’m having a reality TV-style Facebook party with Tracy March and Robbie Terman tonight to celebrate the release of our new books! I hope you’ll stop by to say hello. Each author is sponsoring a Book Boyfriend Bout, participating in the Ultimate Swoon Challenge, and offering Romance Round prizes! We are going to have fun, give some stuff away, and celebrate romance for a few hours tonight! Join us HERE at 8 pm EST!

I can’t leak any hints to the  three Book Boyfriend Bout challenges yet, but Tracy, Robbie, and I are having a friendly ULTIMATE SWOON CHALLENGE. And by friendly, I mean please vote for my hero, Wild Man Russ Donovan, so I can kick their cute little butts! Russ is sexy. He’s adventurous. And he isn’t afraid to get his hands dirty changing a diaper or cooking dinner.

IC-1600pxAnd did I mention he’s flaming hot in bed? How can you resist a man who says:

“I’ve got hard covered, sweetheart. I like soft.” His hand curled around her hip. “Show me.”

That right there is my favorite part of the book. It’s the moment I fell in love with my hero. He was all about building Susie up once he got over wanting to tear her down. Delicious!

For the chance to win a gift card to buy more book boyfriends (or girlfriends, whatever floats your boat) I hope you’ll VOTE for RUSS in the ULTIMATE SWOON CHALLENGE by clicking the link below and entering the Rafflecopter!

Vote for RUSS!

And then you can go vote for the other heroes to get in on Tracy and Robbie’s giveaways, too. 🙂

 

  1. I am a Scorpio and very, very much embody the personality traits we’re supposed to have. It’s ridiculous.

  2. Virgo! And yes I do resemble the traits. Very much so!

  3. I’m Virgo, I do for resemble most of the traits

  4. I’m Libra and am very balanced in my life.

  5. Capricorn and yes i do have some of the traits 🙂

  6. I’m a cancer, and yes I embody a lot of the personality traits!

  7. Virgo. I embody some of the traits.

  8. I loved this story Amanda! And I’m a Sagittarius , but I haven’t a clue what the traits are for this sign. Like your horoscope, I think you can see some of yourself in every zodiac sign.

  9. I’m a Sagittarius. I don’t think it resemble all the traits. One of the traits of a Sagittarius is “have a positive outlook on life”. That definitely doesn’t describe me. I’m more of a pessimist actually. But the part that says Sagittarius love travelling describes me to a tee.

  10. Virgo- don’t pay attention do it

  11. Definitely a Leo!

  12. Cancer, I really don’t follow

Leave a Reply

