Writer.Chef.Romantic.

Let The Good Times Roll!

In Writer on December 15, 2014 at 1:31 am

MMTM_500It’s release day for MAKE ME, TAKE ME! Betsy’s book is the 3rd book in the Hot Nights series and completes the love affairs of the Culinary Academy BFF triumvirate. To celebrate Betsy’s book-birthday, I’m giving away New Orleans Goodies and a Pile of Entangled Publishing print books, including INTO THE FIRE and SEDUCING THE PLAYBOY, the first two books in the Hot Nights series. In addition, five winners will be chosen to select their choice from my print backlist AND five more winners will receive swag packs from my favorite authors! I’m not sure why it’s so much fun to give stuff away, but it is! I hope you’ll enter via the Rafflecopter below, and encourage all of your friends to enter, too!photo(87)-001

Enter here! Step right up!

If you enjoy chatting with Brazen authors and readers, join our Talk Dirty To Me FB Party on Tuesday, 12/16/14, 8-10 pm EST. Katee Robert, Samanthe Beck, Diane Alberts, Nina Croft, and I will be posting video excerpts from sex scenes in our new releases! You can also take our fun quiz to see which Brazen Hot December Hero is the perfect dirty talker for you and enter to win books and sex toys…because it isn’t a Brazen release without a sex toy giveaway, right? RIGHT!

I’ll also be appearing on a few blogs over the next few weeks to promote MAKE ME, TAKE ME. If I do say so, I give great blog. 😛 Come visit me for behind the scenes glimpses of my naughtiest book to date and, of course, the chance to win MORE BOOKS!

12/16/14 Writerspace “Someone Has To Grovel”

12/17/14 Fresh Fiction “The Deep, Dark Making of MAKE ME, TAKE ME”

12/17/14 Just Contemporary Romance “Five Naked Truths About MAKE ME, TAKE ME”

12/17/14 Entangled in Romance “Behind the Book”

12/18/14 Entangled in Romance “Worst Pick-Up Lines Ever” (Reader, I married him!)

12/22/14 Entangled in Romance Under the Mistletoe “Best MAKE ME, TAKE ME kiss”

12/28/14 Entangled in Romance “Hometown Drinking with Entangled: The MAKE ME, TAKE ME Martini”

1/2/15 Rambling With This Chick: A New Year’s Eve scene featuring Ned (Jack’s brother) and Marie (Jack’s former babysitter) from the Hot Nights series!

Thanks for visiting, and let the good times roll!

 

 

  1. I have been to New Orleans once!! It was my dream trip, I hope to return someday soon! Love that city.

  2. I have never been to New Orleans but would love to visit. My sister-in-law and her family went last summer. They really enjoyed the trip.

  3. I have never been to New Orleans, but I would like to visit. The music, food, & history would keep me busy.

  4. I’ve never been there, but I’d love to visit New Orleans someday. 🙂

  5. I have never been but would love to go!

  6. I’ve never been to New Orleans. Someday I’d like to go. I’d like to experience Mardi Gras there, but am told it’s rather wild with lots of people and excitement, so (for me) probably not the time to be there.

  7. Never been to new orleans but is on my places to go list. Hopefully in the next few years.

  8. I have always dreamed of attending. Looks like a fabulous time.

Leave a Reply

