Writer.Chef.Romantic.

Get Wicked With Entangled Blog Hop

In Romantic on October 27, 2014 at 1:25 am
Get wicked

Trick!

Or treat!

Or treat!

I’m more of a treat girl, myself. So that’s what I’m offering…a treat! A SCRUMPTIOUS or LUSCIOUS treat! A print copy of either SCRUMPTIOUS or LUSCIOUS (my sexy contemporary romances will make you hungry!) Plus swag! Enter below for the chance to win.

Click here to enter my giveaway

And click the frog dude below to follow the blog hop and enter to win fabulous trick or treat prizes!

Have a happy, safe, and WICKED Halloween!

  1. No, I am not dressing up. We have a high school football game that night. I won’t even get to see the little kids dressed up because I will be watching my daughter performing in the band.

    • I won’t be dressing up either. However, I’ll help an angel, a cowgirl, and a zombie football player put on their costumes! Enjoy the band performance! 🙂

  2. i am not dressing up because we don’t celebrate haloween in indonesia …
    so i just stay at home and watching halloween movies
    thx u for hosting ^^

  3. No, not dressing up, just giving out candy.

  4. I’m going to be dressing up. We just had our annual Halloween party this past weekend and our theme was zombies versus cartoon characters so I went as Marceline the Vampire Queen from Adventure Time. Comfy and easy save for finding the red boots.

  5. I have to work 😦

  6. i will be dressed as a waitress of 1920 for a special roleplaying Cthullu session. i will be sweet
    thank you for opening teh giveaway to international

  7. I’ll be taking the kids trick or treating but no dressing up for me.

  8. I haven’t dressed up for Halloween in many, many years.

  9. not dressing up

  10. We will be handing candy out dressed as zombies.

  11. I have to work, so I guess I will dress up like a nurse.

  12. I haven’t planned a costume…

  13. not dressing up just handing out candy

Leave a Reply

