Writer.Chef.Romantic.

Luscious Has A New Cover!

In Writer on March 30, 2012 at 2:01 pm

“A sizzling second book in a new contemporary series featuring sexy chefs. Newly divorced chef Olivia Marconi is balanced on the knife-edge of a major meltdown. A week in Italy with Sean, her hot divorce attorney–not to mention the fantastic food and wine–sounds like the perfect getaway. If only she wasn’t there to break her parents’ hearts by quitting the family business. Sean’s attention makes her feel brave, desirable, and adventurous again. But Sean is hiding something, and Olivia is short on trust these days. Can a romantic interlude in Italy turn into something more, or will it all go up in smoke?”

I can’t wait for July 3rd! 😀

I’m giving away a mini offset spatula on May 14th! It’s my favorite pastry tool. It can do things like this:

You need one! You gotta have one!

If I could give everyone a mini offset spatula, I would! To enter the contest, leave a comment on the blog before May 14th. I’ll draw names out of a toque mid-May!

  1. Dear Amanda,
    Just finished “Scrumptious”. In about a day, as a matter of fact. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Loved the characters, the plot & how feisty Marly is. Not to mention, the food. OMG, I could picture it in my head as I was reading. Think my brain gained about 10 lbs. LOL
    I just wanted to let you know that I look forward to many more books from you. This story was very well written & kept my interest & attention! I see Olivia’s story is coming up. Will mark release date on my iphone calendar. Wish you continued success!

    • Thank you so much, Jessie! I appreciate you stopping by the blog and letting me know you liked Scrumptious! *happy dancing around kitchen* 😀

  2. So is that you and your husband on the cover? LOL
    Looking foreward to your next book.

Leave a Reply

